Home » Health & Wellness » Nice Sparkling Water

Nice Sparkling Water

ImageThis is somewhat of a new product I believe. So I just recently decided to try it. I got two flavors. Pomegranate Berry and Lemon Lime. Let’s just say I’m partial to the Lemon Lime, I took one drink of the other and made a funny face but decided to give it one more drink and well it got the same look and a head shake so I gave it away to someone who liked that flavor. There is a bit of an after taste that I’m not fond of but it could just be me, but if you like flavored, sparkling water its worth a shot, they had several options to choose from.

I personally have tried to do without soda almost since the beginning of the year. I’ve done good so far and would like to keep up on that, but was kind of tired of my plain water so I gave it a go. The Lemon Lime wasn’t that bad it was a lol “nice” refreshing treat. But would I pay a $1 (around that) for it maybe on occasion but there is another flavored water that I enjoy better that is less expensive and larger in size that I’d more than likely stick with.

Nice is a Walgreens product, per the website the beverage is described as a “Flavored beverage with other natural flavors. With essential vitamins and green tea flavonoids. *0 Calories. Contains 3% juice. *6.1mg of flavonoid antioxidants per 8fl. oz. serving.” Ingredients: Carbonated Water, Lemon Juice From Conentrate, Natural Flavor, Citric Acid,¬†¬†Potassium Benzoate and Potassium Sorbate, Gum Acacia, Suralose, Green Tea, Ester Gum, Calcium, Chloride, Magnesium Sulfate, Calcium Disodium EDTA, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), D-Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5), Yellow 5, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6), Biotin, Blue 1, Holecalciferol (Vitamin D3), Cyancolbalamin (Vitamin B12)

2 thoughts on “Nice Sparkling Water

  1. i tried all flavors and this is the best sparkling water i’ve ever tried… i bought the entire shelf at walgreens and waiting for them to replinish the product

Leave a Reply

